Meet our Staff

Linda WheelerLinda Wheeler

Senior Director of Auxiliary Services

802-865-5448

lwheeler@champlain.edu

Emily Bergeron Emily Bergeron

Senior Operations Coordinator for Auxiliary Services

802-651-5832

ebergeron@champlain.edu

Sue LindbergSusan Lindberg

Conference Sales Manager

802-865-5404

slindberg@champlain.edu

Kelsey Fitzgerald, Wedding CoordinatorKelsey Fitzgerald

Special Events Coordinator

802-383-6624

kfitzgerald@champlain.edu

Corin Porter at the Conference & Event CenterCorin Porter

Senior Operations Coordinator

802-865-5747

cporter@champlain.edu

Michael Mansfield MarcouxMichael Mansfield-Marcoux

Facilities Coordinator

802-651-5957

mmarcoux@champlain.edu

Peter StraubePeter Straube

Strategic Events Producer

802-865-6438

straube@champlain.edu