Admissions Counselors

Champlain Grad Advisor Jim Garner

Master of Business Administration

Master of Science in Managing Innovation & Information Technology

Jim Garner
802-383-6604
jgarner@champlain.edu

Champlain Graduate Advisor Marissa George

Master of Fine Arts in Emergent Media

Master of Science in Emergent Media

Marissa George
802-383-6601
marissa.george@champlain.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor Sierra PoskeMaster of Science in Mediation & Applied Conflict Studies

Master of Education in Early Childhood Education

Sierra Poske
802-865-5483
sposke@champlain.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor Carin McCarthyMaster of Science in Digital Forensic Management

Master of Science in Digital Forensic Science

Carin McCarthy
802-383-6603
cmccarthy@champlain.edu

Graduate Admission AdvisorsMaster of Science in Health Care Administration

Master of Science in Executive Leadership

In Order of Appearance: 

Bridget Baldwin
bridget.baldwin@champlain.edu

Christa Hagan
chagan@champlain.edu

Mark Milne
milne@champlain.edu