Our Team

Ann DeMarle
Ann DeMarle

demarle@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6404 | Associate Dean, Emergent Media; Director, Emergent Media Center

Lynne Eyeberg
Lynne Eyberg

leyberg@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8438 | Business Development Manager

Rick Harrington
Richard Harrington

rharrington@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8454 | Manager for Strategic Partnerships in China | Interim Program Manager, Master in Emergent Media (MFA, MSEM) Programs

Tyler Feralio
Tyler Feralio

tferalio@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8440 | MakerLab Technical Project Manager

Sarah Jerger
Sarah Jerger

sjerger@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5479 | Director, Operations & Communications

Adam Walker
Adam Walker

awalker@champlain.edu
(802) 651-5806 | Senior Project Manager

Ken Howell
Ken Howell

khowell@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6652 | Assistant Professor, Division of Communication and Creative Media

Jen Adrian
Jen Adrian

jadrian@champlain.edu
(802) 651-5808 | Creative & Communication Manager


Jane Faust Madden

faust@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6402 | Senior Operations Coordinator