Our Team

Ann DeMarle 
Ann DeMarle

demarle@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6404 | Associate Dean, Emergent Media; Director, Emergent Media Center

John Banks 
John Banks

jbanks@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6648 | Program Director, MFA in Emergent Media Program

Julie Bond 
Julie Bond

jebond@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6634 | Director of Operations

Sarah Jerger 
Sarah Jerger

sjerger@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5479 | Manager of Marketing & Operations

Adam Walker 
Adam Walker

awalker@champlain.edu
(802) 651-5806 | Senior Project Manager

 Ken Howell
Ken Howell

khowell@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6652 |  Assistant Professor, Division of Communication and Creative Media

Jen Adrian 
Jen Adrian

jadrian@champlain.edu
(802) 651-5808 | Creative Project Coordinator

 
Jane Faust Madden

faust@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6402 | Senior Operations Coordinator