Contact Office of Academic Affairs

Laurie Quinn, Provost
Professor
Michelle Miller, Senior Associate Provost
Professor
miller@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-860-2728
Lynne Ballard, Associate Provost
Professor
ballard@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-860-2781
Jim Cross, Associate Provost of International Education and Sr. International Officer
Professor
cross@champlain.edu
Perry Hall
802-383-6633
Don Haggerty, Associate Provost of Graduate Studies
Professor
haggerty@champlain.edu
Joyce Hall, #300
802-865-6496
Ellen Zeman, Learning Assessment Director
zeman@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-651-5912
Gabrielle Sealy, Senior Institutional Research Analyst
gsealy@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-865-5490
Jo Corrow Jo Corrow, Manager, Academic Operations
corrow@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-865-6450
Kellie Nadeau, Sr. Academic Operations Coordinator
knadeau@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-860-2729
Kierstyn Hunter, Accreditation Coordinator
khunter@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
802-651-5851

Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds