Meet Our Staff

Location: The Registrar's Office is located in Perry Hall, Room 322. For a map, visit Virtual Tour Campus Map (Building #16).

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:30am-5:00pm; early morning and evening appointments available upon request


Registrar

Becky PetersonRebecca Peterson

Director

Email: peterson@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6425


Academic Specialists

Pam Crowley

Pam Crowley

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: crowley@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6417

Primary Contact For:

  • Accounting
  • Broadcast and Streaming Media
  • Communication
  • Creative Media
  • Environmental Policy
  • Legal Studies
  • Professional Writing
  • Psychology
  • Public Relations
  • Radiography
  • Social Work
  • Undeclared — Division of Communication & Creative Media
Bernie Dee

Bernie Dee

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: dee@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6461

Primary Contact For:

  • Business
  • Filmmaking
  • Finance
  • Game Art & Animation
  • Game Design
  • Graphic Design & Digital Media
  • Game Exploration: Game Art & Animation; Game Design
  • International Business
  • Management of Creative Media
  • Management & Innovation
  • Marketing
  • Undeclared — Robert P. Stiller School of Business
Sarah Mell

Sarah Mell

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: mell@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6463

Primary Contact For:

  • Computer Information Technology
  • Computer Networking & Cybersecurity
  • Computer Science & Innovation
  • Computer & Digital Forensics
  • Criminal Justice
  • Early Childhood/Elementary Education
  • Game Programming
  • Game Exploration: Game Programming
  • Middle School Education
  • Secondary Education
  • Undeclared — Division of Education & Human Studies
  • Undeclared — Division of Information Technology & Sciences

Associate Registrars

Debra LaPorteDebra LaPorte

Associate Registrar—Transfer Affairs

Email:dlaporte@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 651-5850

Jaime FarnsworthJaime Farnsworth

Associate Registrar - Reporting

Email:jfarnsworth@champlain.edu

Phone:(802) 865-6418

Assistant Registrars

Eric PetersenEric Petersen

Assistant Registrar — Grades & Verifications
Email: epetersen@champlain.edu
Phone: (802) 865-5407

Tara ArnesonTara Arneson

Assistant Registrar — Curriculum & Scheduling
Email: tarneson@champlain.edu
Phone: (802) 865-5702