Meet Our Staff

Location: The Registrar's Office is located in Perry Hall, Room 322. For a map, visit Virtual Tour Campus Map (Building #16).

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:30am-5:00pm; early morning and evening appointments available upon request


Registrar

Becky Peterson

Rebecca Peterson

Director

Email: peterson@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6425


Academic Specialists

Pam Crowley

Pam Crowley

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: crowley@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6417

Primary Contact For:

  • Broadcast and Streaming Media
  • Communication
  • Creative Media
  • Filmmaking
  • Professional Writing
  • Public Relations
  • Undeclared — Communication & Creative Media
Matt Stattel

Matt Stattel

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: mstattel@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-8437

Primary Contact For:

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Finance
  • International Business
  • Management of Creative Media
  • Management & Innovation
  • Marketing
  • Undeclared — Robert P. Stiller School of Business
Corinne Novetti

Corinne Novetti

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: cnovetti@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6461

Primary Contact For:

  • Computer Information Technology
  • Computer Networking & Cybersecurity
  • Computer Science & Innovation
  • Computer & Digital Forensics
  • Game Art & Animation
  • Game Design
  • Game Programming
  • Game Exploration: GART, GDES, EGPR
  • Radiography
  • Undeclared — Information Technology & Sciences
Cassie Redfield

Cassie Redfield

Senior Academic Specialist

Email: credfield@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 865-6463

Primary Contact For:

  • Criminal Justice
  • Early Childhood/Elementary Teacher Education
  • Environmental Policy
  • Legal Studies
  • Middle School Teacher Education
  • Psychology
  • Secondary Teacher Education
  • Social Work
  • Undeclared - Education and Human Studies

Associate Registrars

Debra LaPorte

Debra LaPorte

Associate Registrar

Email:  dlaporte@champlain.edu

Phone: (802) 651-5850

 Primary Contact For:

  • Transfer Affairs
  • Non-degree Enrollment
  • Dual enrollment
  • Cross Registration
  • Re-enrollment/Readmission

Assistant Registrar for Technology

Tara Arneson

Tara Arneson

Assistant Registrar
Email: tarneson@champlain.edu
Phone: (802) 865-5702

Primary Contact For:

  • Reporting
  • Curriculum & Scheduling
  • Grade Verification