Health and Wellness Team

Health Center Staff

Annika Hawkins-Hilke

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: (802)860-2711
ahawkinshilke@champlain.edu

Counseling and Accommodations Staff

Skip Harris, M.S

Director of the Counseling and Accommodation Center
Director of the Health Center
Counselor

Phone: (802)651-5961
Fax: (802)860-2764
sharris@champlain.edu

Luke Lewis, M.S., LCMHC

Assistant Director
Counselor
Alcohol/Drug Educator

Phone: (802)651-5959
Fax:(802)860-2764
llewis@champlain.edu

Denise Myers, M.S.

Counselor/Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities
504 Coordinator

Phone: (802)865-5484
Fax: (802)860-2764
dmyers@champlain.edu

Maggie Riley, M.S., LCMHC

Counselor/Accommodations Specialist

Phone: (802)651-5847
Fax: (802)860-2764
mriley@champlain.edu

Kara Berg, M.A.

Counselor

Phone: (802)865-5722
Fax: (802)860-2764
kberg@champlain.edu

Kathy Keating

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner (PNP)

Phone: (802)651-5819
kkeating@champlain.edu

Contact Skip Harris for information about our PNP services.