Residence Hall Opening & Closing Dates

FALL 2017

  • August 25 (Friday)
    Halls Open for First Year Residential Students at 8:00 am

  • August 27 (Sunday)
    Halls Open for Returning Residential Students at 8:00 am

  • November 22 (Wednesday)
    Halls Close at 12:00 pm for Fall Break

    Last campus meal served is a continental breakfast

  • November 26 (Sunday)
    Halls Reopen at 8:00 am

    First campus meal served is dinner from 4:30 pm–6:30 pm

  • December 16 (Saturday)
    Halls Close at 12:00 pm for Winter Break

    Last campus meal served is a continental breakfast

SPRING 2018

  • January 14 (Sunday)
    Halls Reopen at 8:00 am

    First campus meal served is dinner from 4:30 pm–6:30 pm

  • March 10 (Saturday)
    Halls Close at 12:00 pm for Spring Break

    Last campus meal served is a continental breakfast

  • March 18 (Sunday)
    Halls Reopen at 8:00 am

    First campus meal served is dinner from 4:30 pm–6:30 pm

  • May 5 (Saturday)
    Halls Close at 12:00 pm for All Non-Graduating Students

  • May 13 (Sunday)
    Halls Close at 12:00 pm for Graduating Students