Academic Administrators

Traditional Undergraduate and Graduate

Provost and Academic Affairs Office

Provost & Chief Academic Officer Dr. Laurie Quinn, Professor
Senior Associate Provost Dr. Michelle Miller, Professor
Associate Provost Dr. Lynne Ballard, Professor
Associate Provost of International Education Dr. Jim Cross, Professor
Director, Dublin Campus Dr. Stephen Robinson, Associate Professor
Director, Montreal Campus Genevieve Lord
Director, Center for Instructional Practice Cinse Bonino, Associate Professor
Director of Academic Resources & The Library Janet Cottrell
Learning Assessment Director Dr. Ellen Zeman
Registrar Becky Peterson

Core Division

Dean Dr. Betsy Beaulieu, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Assessment Dr. Craig Pepin, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Adjunct Support Dr. David Mills, Professor
Director, Writing Center Dr. Mike Kelly, Assistant Professor

Division of Communication & Creative Media

Dean Dr. Paula Willoquet-Maricondi, Professor
Associate Dean for Administration Dr. Rosalynne Whitaker-Heck, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean Dr. Eric Ronis, Associate Professor (On Sabbatical Spring 2016)
Associate Dean for Emergent Media Ann DeMarle, Professor
Assistant Dean for Game Development Amanda Crispel, Associate Professor (On Sabbatical Fall 2015)
Program Director
- Game Art & Animation
Joann Patel, Assistant Professor
Program Director
- Game Design
Greg Bemis, Assistant Professor
Program Director
- Broadcast & Streaming Media
- Communication
- Public Relations
Dr. Nancy Kerr, Professor
Program Contact
- Filmmaking
CCM Dean's Office
Program Director
- Graphic Design & Digital Media and Art
Suzanne Glover, Associate Professor
Program Director
- Professional Writing
Tim Brookes, Associate Professor (On Sabbatical Spring 2016)
Program Director
- Creative Media
Al Larsen, Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Sonic Arts Eric Sample, Associate Professor
Area Coordinator of Foreign Languages April Howard
Graduate Program Director
- Master of Fine Arts
John Banks, Associate Professor
MFA/EMC/Makerlab Liaison Ken Howell, Assistant Professor
Director, Emergent Media Center (EMC) Ann DeMarle, Professor

Division of Education & Human Studies

Dean Dr. Laurel Bongiorno, Professor
Program Director
- Criminal Justice
Phil Cykon, Esq., Assistant Professor
Program Director
- Early Childhood/Elementary Education
- Middle School Education
- Secondary Education
Dr. Kathy Leo-Nyquist, Associate Professor
Program Director
- Environmental Policy
Dr. Valerie Esposito, Assistant Professor
Program Director
- Legal Studies
Eric Friedman, Esq., Assistant Professor
Program Director
- Psychology
Dr. Bjarne Holmes, Associate Professor
Program Director
- Social Work
Dr. M. Patti Aldredge, Associate Professor
Field Coordinator
- Social Work
Tarn Foerg, Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director
- Master of Education
Dr. Robin Ploof, Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
- MS in Law
Tony Perriello, J.D.
Graduate Program Director
- MS in Mediation & Applied Conflict Studies
Julian Portilla, Assistant Professor

Division of Information Technology & Sciences

Dean Dr. Robert Marino, Professor
Chairperson, Department of Software Technology
- Computer Science & Innovation
Dr. Wei Kian Chen, Associate Professor
Chairperson, Information Assurance & Technology
- Computer & Digital Forensics
- Computer Information Technology
- Computer Networking & Information Security
Dr. Jim Hoag, Professor
Program Director
- Radiography
Susyn Dees, Associate Professor
Program Director
- Game Programming
Dean Lawson, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Math Dr. Scott Stevens, Associate Professor
Coordinator, Math Tutoring Lab Dr. Melanie Brown, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Science Dr. Kathy Seiler, Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director
- MS in Managing Information Technology & Innovation
John Rogate, Associate Professor
Director, Leahy Center for Digital Investigation (LCDI) Jonathan Rajewski, Associate Professor

Robert P. Stiller School of Business

Dean Dr. Wesley Balda, Professor
Associate Dean
- Accounting
- International Business
- Management of Creative Media
Dr. Scott Baker, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean
- Business Administration
- Management & Innovation
- Marketing
Dr. Don Haggerty, Professor

Division of Continuing Professional Studies

Online Undergraduate, Graduate & Certificates
Academic Dean Dr. Mika Nash, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of Information Technology
- Computer & Information Systems
- Software Development
- Web Design & Development

- MS in Business Analytics
Bob Green, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of Accounting & Business
- Accounting
- Business Management
- Management Information Systems
- Integrated Studies

- MS in Executive Leadership
Dr. Linda Miller, Associate Professor
Program Director, Cybersecurity
- Computer Forensics & Digital Investigations
- Cybersecurity
- Economic Crime Investigation

- MS in Digital Forensic Science
Ric Messier, Assistant Professor
Program Director, Health Care Management
- Health Care Administration
- Health Information Technology

- MS in Health Care Administration
Michael Zemany, Assistant Professor