Staff

Inerim Assoc Vice President John Caulo

JOHN CAULO

Associate Vice President
jcaulo@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5470


Physical Plant Director, Tom Bonnette

TOM BONNETTE

Director, Physical Plant
bonnette@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6499


Senior Project Manager, Karen Dusini

KAREN DUSINI

Senior Project Manager
kwdusini@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6451


Public Safety Director, Rich Long

RICH LONG

Director, Public Safety
rlong@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2755


Sustainability Coordinator, Christina Erickson

CHRISTINA ERICKSON

Sustainability Coordinator
cerickson@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5449


Events Center Director, Linda Wheeler

LINDA WHEELER

Senior Director, Auxiliary Services
lwheeler@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5448


Kaylee

Campus Planning Work Study

Kaylee Pratt
wscpo@champlain.edu



Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds