Our Team

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Office of Advancement
scott@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2785

Deb Dayman

Debra Dayman

Human Resources & Organizational Development
dayman@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5723

Karen Dusini

Karen Dusini

Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
kwdusini@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6451

Julie Eldred

Julie Eldred

Robert P. Stiller School of Business
eldred@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2725

Linda Goodrum
Linda Goodrum

Core Division
lgoodrum@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2753

Jodi Kuzia

Jodi Kuzia

Conference & Event Center
jkuzia@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5747

Lukas Lewis
Lukas Lewis

Student Health and Wellness
llewis@champlain.edu
(802) 651-5959

April O'Dell
April O'Dell

Finance
aodell@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5734

Jackie Greer
Jackie Greer

Human Resources & Organizational Development
jgreer@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5431

Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds