Our Team

 

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Office of Advancement
scott@champlain.edu
802.860.2785

Debra Dayman

People Center
dayman@champlain.edu
802.865.5723

Karen Dusini

Karen Dusini

Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
kwdusini@champlain.edu
802.865.6451

Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

Leahy Center for Digital Investigation
jwilliams@champlain.edu
802.865.5743

Linda GoodrumLinda Goodrum

Core Division
lgoodrum@champlain.edu
802.860.2753

Jodi Kuzia

Jodi Kuzia

Information Systems
jkuzia@champlain.edu
802.865.8461

 Nic Anderson

Transportation

nanderson@champlain.edu

802.865.8464

 

April O'Dell

April O'Dell

Finance
aodell@champlain.edu
802.865.5734

Jackie Greer

People Center

jgreer@champlain.edu
802.865.5431

pic

Lauren Bruneau

Academic Coaching
lbruneau@champlain.edu
802.865.6422