Our Team

 

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Office of Advancement
scott@champlain.edu

Debra Dayman

People Center - Wellbeing Team Leader
dayman@champlain.edu

Karen Dusini

Karen Dusini

Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
kwdusini@champlain.edu

Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

Leahy Center for Digital Investigation
jwilliams@champlain.edu

Linda Goodrum

Linda Goodrum

Core Division
lgoodrum@champlain.edu

Jodi Kuzia

Jodi Kuzia

Information Systems
jkuzia@champlain.edu

Nic Anderson

Transportation
nanderson@champlain.edu

April O'Dell

April O'Dell

Finance
aodell@champlain.edu

Jackie Greer

People Center
jgreer@champlain.edu

pic

Lauren Bruneau

Academic Coaching
lbruneau@champlain.edu

Mikael Blanco

Student Accounts
mblanco@champlain.edu