Our Team

 

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Office of Advancement
scott@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2785

Debra Dayman

People Center
dayman@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5723

Karen Dusini

Karen Dusini

Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
kwdusini@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6451

Julie Eldred

Julie Eldred

Robert P. Stiller School of Business
eldred@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2725

Linda GoodrumLinda Goodrum

Core Division
lgoodrum@champlain.edu
(802) 860-2753

Jodi Kuzia

Jodi Kuzia

Information Systems
jkuzia@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8461

 Nic Anderson

Sustainability

nanderson@champlain.edu

(802) 865-8464

 

April O'Dell

April O'Dell

Finance
aodell@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5734

Jackie Greer

People Center

jgreer@champlain.edu
(802) 865-5431

pic

Lauren Bruneau

Academic Coaching
lbruneau@champlain.edu
(802) 865-6422