Contact Advancement

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT — CONTACT INFORMATION:

Local Phone: (802) 383-6620
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 421-7170
Fax: (802) 860-2787

General Office Email: Advancement@champlain.edu
Alumni Relations Email: Alumni@champlain.edu
Parent Relations Email: Parentrelations@champlain.edu

STAFF

David Provost

David Provost

Senior VP of Institutional Advancement & Finance

(802) 865-6400

djprovost@champlain.edu

Sarah Andriano

Sarah Andriano

Director of Philanthropy

(802) 860-2778

sandriano@champlain.edu

Carol Boardman

Carol Boardman

Director, Leadership Giving

(802) 865-5426

cboardman@champlain.edu

Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

Alumni Relations Director

(802) 860-2747

hcampbell@champlain.edu

Jeff Dudley

Jeff Dudley

Director, Corporate Partnerships

(802) 383-6620

jdudley@champlain.edu

Regina McCarthy Farrell

Regina Farrell

Annual Giving Director

(802) 865-5428

rfarrell@champlain.edu

Kristen Hallock

Senior Reporting Analyst

(802) 860-2797

khallock@champlain.edu

Heidi Lebrun

Heidi Lebrun

Advancement Communications and Stewardship Specialist

(802) 860-2788

hlebrun@champlain.edu

Penny McIntosh

Research and Prospect Management Specialist

(802) 865-5486

pmcintosh@champlain.edu

Roland Palmer

Roland F. Palmer '90

Director of Advancement Services

(802) 865-5442

rpalmer@champlain.edu

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(802) 860-2785

scott@champlain.edu

Mary Still

Mary Still '15

Special Gifts Officer

(802) 860-5427

mstill@champlain.edu

Cheryl Taylor

Cheryl Taylor

Advancement Services Assistant

(802) 860-2756

taylor@champlain.edu