Contact Institutional Advancement

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT — CONTACT INFORMATION:

Local Phone: (802) 383-6620
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 421-7170
Fax: (802) 860-2787

Physical Location: 175 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor, Burlington VT 05401 (map)

Mailing Address: PO Box 670, Burlington VT 05402

General Office Email: Advancement@champlain.edu
Alumni Relations Email: Alumni@champlain.edu
Parent Relations Email: Parentrelations@champlain.edu

STAFF

David Provost

David Provost

Senior VP, Institutional Advancement & Finance

(802) 865-6400

djprovost@champlain.edu

Sarah Andriano

Sarah Andriano

Director of Institutional Advancement

(802) 860-2778

sandriano@champlain.edu

Carol Boardman

Carol Boardman

Director, Leadership Giving

(802) 865-5426

cboardman@champlain.edu

Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

Director, Alumni & Parent Relations

(802) 860-2747

hcampbell@champlain.edu

Regina McCarthy Farrell

Regina Farrell

Annual Giving Director

(802) 865-5428

rfarrell@champlain.edu

Miguel Vazquez Gomez

Major Gift Officer

(802) 865-8474

mvazquezgomez@champlain.edu 

Kristen Hallock

Kristen Hallock

Senior Reporting Analyst

(802) 860-2797

khallock@champlain.edu

Jim Kelley

Major Gift Officer 

(802) 865-8473

jkelley@champlain.edu

Heidi Lebrun

Heidi Lebrun

Communication and Stewardship Manager

(802) 860-2788

hlebrun@champlain.edu

Penny McIntosh

Penny McIntosh

Research and Prospect Management Specialist

(802) 865-5486

pmcintosh@champlain.edu

Linda Murphy

Executive Assistant

(802) 651-5891

lmurphy@champlain.edu

Roland Palmer

Roland F. Palmer '90

Director of Advancement Services

(802) 865-5442

rpalmer@champlain.edu

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(802) 860-2785

scott@champlain.edu

Mary Still

Mary Still '15

Special Gifts Officer

(802) 860-5427

mstill@champlain.edu

Cheryl Taylor

Cheryl Taylor

Donor Relations and Student Access Senior Coordinator

(802) 860-2756

taylor@champlain.edu