Academic Advisors for Online Students

Adult learners are Champlain College Online's specialty. Attending college as a busy adult, whether you're returning after years away or starting for the very first time, can be challenging. That's why, as a Champlain College Online student, you'll be assigned to one of our focused and skilled advisors who will be an important part of helping you achieve your academic goals.  We're committed to making sure your Champlain experience is positive and productive and results in success.    

Your advisor will be able to help you with:  

  • The details of your program, including the courses you need, when those courses are offered and the requirements you need to meet in order to graduate
  • Other Champlain resources, including time management and stress management support
  • Staying on track, especially if you need to take some time away from your education

  

Champlain College Online's Advising Team:

Jennifer Stockwell, Director of CPS Advising Jennifer Stockwell, MS
Director, CPS Advising
jstockwell@champlain.edu  
(802) 865-5463
Jenn's Programs:
  • MS in Information Security Operations

Jim Garner, Academic Advisor Jim Garner, MBA
Sr. Academic Advisor
jgarner@champlain.edu      
(802) 383-6604


Jim's Programs:
  • MBA
  • Graduate Certificate in Supply Chain Management

Alyssa Alyssa Helme, MS
Sr. Academic Advisor
ahelme@champlain.edu      
(802) 865-8974

Alyssa's Programs:

  • BS in Web Design & Development
  • BS & AS in Software Development
  • BS in Computer & Information Systems

Isabella Jeso, Sr. Academic Advisor Isabella Jeso, PhD
Sr. Academic Advisor
Ijeso@champlain.edu          
(802) 651-5936
Isabella's Program:
  • BS in Business Management 
  • MS in Executive Leadership 

Casey Maynes, Sr. Academic Advisor Casey Maynes, MS
Sr. Academic Advisor
cmaynes@champlain.edu    
802) 865-8409
Casey's Program:
  • BS in Cybersecurity

Janet Morrison, Academic Advisor Janet Morrison, PhD
Sr. Academic Advisor
morrison@champlain.edu    
(802) 651-5826
Janet's Programs:
  • BS in Health Care Administration
  • BS in Health Information Technology
  • AS in Business Management

Nadia Lucchin, Academic Advisor Nadia Lucchin, MS
Academic Advisor
nlucchin@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6623
Nadia's Programs:
  • AS in Business Management
  • BS in Business Management
  • MBA

Emily Peters, Sr. Academic Advisor Emily Peters, MS
Sr. Academic Advisor
epeters@champlain.edu     
(802) 865-5726
Emily's Programs:
  • BS in Business Management
  • BS in Integrated Studies
  • BS in Management Information Systems

Linda Reid, Sr. Academic Advisor Linda Reid, MS
Sr. Academic Advisor
lreid@champlain.edu          
(802) 865-8429
Linda's Programs:
  • BS in Computer Forensics & Digital Investigation

Brittany Robischon, Sr. Academic Advisor Brittany Robischon, MS
Sr. Academic Advisor
brobischon@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8462
Brittany's Programs:
  • MS in Healthcare Administration
  • MS in Digital Forensic Science 
  • Non-Degree Students

Kathy Williams, Academic Advisor Kathleen Williams, MS
Academic Advisor
kwilliams@champlain.edu
(802) 383-6630
Kathleen's Programs:
  • BS & AS in Accounting
  • BS in Economic Crime Investigation
  • Graduate Certificate in Accounting

Emma Darragh, Student Services Specialist Emma Darragh, MS
Student Services Specialist
edarragh@champlain.edu
(802) 865-8449
Emma's Programs:
  • M.Ed and Graduate Certificate in Early Childhood Education
  • MS and Graduate Certificate in Mediation & Applied Conflict Studies
  • Graduate Certificate in Positive Organization Development
Emma and your Program Director work as a team to assist you with navigating student resources and achieving your academic goals.

Seema Iran, Student Services Specialist Seema Iran, MS
Student Services Specialist
simran@mastersinlaw.champlain.edu
(866) 429-3595
Seema's Programs:
  • MS Law

Seema and your Program Director work as a team to assist you with navigating student resources and achieving your academic goals.