Contact Us

For additional information or to schedule a tour, please call 802-651-5957 (toll-free 866-872-3603) or email eventcenter@champlain.edu.

Mailing address:

Champlain College Conference & Event Center
P.O. Box 670
Burlington, VT 05402-0670

Meet Our Staff

Linda WheelerLinda Wheeler

Senior Director of Auxiliary Services

802-865-5448

lwheeler@champlain.edu

Sue LindbergSusan Lindberg

Conference Sales Manager

802-865-5404

slindberg@champlain.edu

Kelsey Fitzgerald, Wedding CoordinatorKelsey Fitzgerald

Weddings & Special Events Coordinator

802-383-6624

kfitzgerald@champlain.edu

Christina Brooker at Conference & Event CenterChristina Brooker

Senior Operations Coordinator

802-865-5747

cbrooker@champlain.edu

Michael Mansfield MarcouxMichael Mansfield-Marcoux

Facilities Coordinator

802-651-5957

mmarcoux@champlain.edu

Peter StraubePeter Straube

Strategic Events Producer

802-865-6438

straube@champlain.edu