Student Health & Wellness Staff

Skip Harris

Skip Harris

Director of Counseling, Health & Wellness

P: (802) 651-5961
F: (802) 860-2764

sharris@champlain.edu

Luke Lewis

Luke Lewis

Associate Director of Counseling & Accommodations
Alcohol & Drug Educator

P: (802) 651-5959
F: (802) 860-2764

llewis@champlain.edu

Maggie Riley

Maggie Riley

Mental Health Counselor
Accomodations Specialist

P: (802) 651-5847
F: (802) 860-2764

mriley@champlain.edu

Eric Petersen

Eric Petersen

Mental Health Counselor
504 Coordinator/Accomodations Specialist

P: (802) 865-5484
F: (802) 860-2764

epetersen@champlain.edu

Adrienne Phillips Luhr

Mental Health Counselor

P: (802) 865-5731
F: (802) 860-2764

aphillipsluhr@champlain.edu

Annika Hawkins-Hilke

Annika Hawkins-Hilke

Nurse Practitioner
Coordinator of Student Health & Wellness

P: (802) 860-2711
F: (802) 860-2761

ahawkinshilke@champlain.edu

Tara Chasnoff

Tara Chesnoff

Nurse Practitioner

P: (802) 860-2711
F: (802) 860-2761

tchasnoff@champlain.edu

Susan Jacques

Susan Jacques

Nurse Practitioner

P: (802) 860-2711
F: (802) 860-2761

sjacques@champlain.edu

Meredyth Harple

Meredyth Harple

Registered Nurse

P: (802) 860-2711
F: (802) 860-2761

mharple@champlain.edu

Hannah Marton

Health & Medical Office Coordinator

P: (802) 860-2711
F: (802) 860-2761

hmarton@champlain.edu