Who To Contact

John Caulo Associate Vice President, CPAS jcaulo@champlain.edu 865-5470 Oversees all below and Capital Projects
Tom Bonnette Director, Physical Plant bonnette@champlain.edu 865-6499 Facilities & Grounds, Special Project Requests
Karen Dusini Senior Campus Space Manager, CPAS kwdusini@champlain.edu 865-6451 Space Requests, Building and Project Information, Project Updates, SchoolDude Administrator
Nic Anderson Sustainable Transportation Coordinator nanderson@champlain.edu 865-5449 Parking,Shuttle Transportation
Bruce Bovat Director, Campus Public Safety bbovat@champlain.edu 865-5447 Safety & Security, Emergency Response Plan
Linda Wheeler Senior Director, Auxiliary Services lwheeler@champlain.edu 865-5448 Custodial, Campus Signage, Campus Bookstore, Vending