Contact Finance Staff

Maureen Whitney

Maureen Whitney 

Director, Student Accounts

mwhitney@champlain.edu

802-865-5718

  • Oversee Daily Student Accounts Operations, Including: 
    • Strategic Planning, Budgets & Financial Analysis
    • Cash Management
    • Audits Related to Business Office Operations
    • Account Escalation
    • Student Tax Preparation, including 1098-T & 1042-S
Hilary Delisle

Hilary Delisle 

Student Financial Operations Analyst

hdelisle@champlain.edu

802-865-6473

  • Financial Reporting & Analysis
  • Annual Audit Worksheet Preparation
  • Third Party Software Management
  • Student Loan Letter Notifications
Shelley Bernier

Shelley Bernier

Representative, Student Accounts

sbernier@champlain.edu

802-865-6482

  • Student Accounts Representative, Full-Time Students (Alpha A-G)
  • Daily Bank Deposits
  • Perkins Loan Program Management
  • Perkins Loan Collection Agency Requisitions 
Tami Patnode

Tami Patnode

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Student Accounts

tpatnode@champlain.edu

802-383-6664

  • Full-Time Student Account Resolution (Alpha G-O)
  • Reconciliation of Bank Statements & Federal Aid Accounts
  • Title IV Refund Calculations & Datatel Updates
  • Student Refunds
  • Health Insurance Waiver Processing
  • Parking & Media Fines
Sue Garrow

Sue Garrow

Senior Representative, Student Accounts

garrow@champlain.edu

802-865-6483

  • Student Accounts Representative, Full-Time Students (Alpha P-Z)
  • Financial Aid Transmittals
  • Tuition Accounts Collection Agency Requisitions
  • TMS Payment Transmittals
  • Returned Checks & Rejected Payment Processing
Mikael Blanco

Mikael Blanco

Representative, Student Accounts

mblanco@champlain.edu

802-651-5969

  • CPS, truED and Graduate Account Resolution (Alpha A-F)
  • Student Employee Supervisor
  • Cashier, Department Deposits
  • Embanet Reconciliation
  • CC Employee Tuition Form & Taxable Tuition Information
  • Rejected Payment Processing
Mimi Trippany

Mimi Trippany

Representative, Student Accounts

mtrippany@champlain.edu

802-383-6606

  • CPS, truED and Graduate Account Resolution (Alpha G-O)
  • Tuition Reimbursement Statements
  • Communication Calendar Maintenance
  • Other Duties as Assigned
Diane Byrnes

Diane Byrnes

Senior Representative, Student Accounts

byrnes@champlain.edu

802-865-6419

  • CPS, truED and Graduate Account Resolution (Alpha P-Z)
  • Inactive Account Resolution & Collection Agency Referrals
  • Sponsor Billing