People & Roles

Operations

Diana Matot

Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Operations
802-651-5975
matot@champlain.edu
Susan Pepper
Champlain shieldSr. Project Coordinator
802- 865-5446
spepper@champlain.edu

Enterprise Systems

Corey Austin
Austin
Systems Manager
802-865-6437
caustin@champlain.edu
Cooper Fellows
Cooper
Director, Business Architecture Solutions & Web Development
802-651-5801
cfellows@champlain.edu
Matthew Gagne
Champlain shield
Senior Web Developer
802-865-8971
mgagne@champlain.edu
Matthew Huwiler
Champlain shield
Senior Web Developer
802-651-5981
Huwilerm@champlain.edu
Joel Lenoir
Champlain shield
Systems Manager (Colleague)
802-383-6684
jlenoir@champlain.edu
Jaime Martin
Champlain shield
Systems Manager, Informer
802-865-6491
jmartin@champlain.edu
Jen Perlee
PerleeSenior Systems Manager
802-865-6453
perlee@champlain.edu
Daniel Selicaro
SelicaroSenior Analyst
802-651-5922
dselicaro@champlain.edu

Infrastructure

Sagar Bhattarai
Champlain shield

Senior Network Administrator
802-865-5499
sbhattarai@champlain.edu

Wayne Buttles
Champlain shield

Network and Systems Director
802-865-6443
buttles@champlain.edu

James Clere
Champlain shield
Senior Network Administrator
802-865-6472
jclere@champlain.edu
John Earp
Champlain shield
Senior Network Administrator
802-865-5464
earp@champlain.edu
Chris North
Chris NorthDirector of Infrastructure
802-865-5432
cnorth@champlain.edu

Support Services

Kevin Andrews
Champlain shield

Senior Analyst, Software Imaging & Media Applications
802-865-6458
andrewsk@champlain.edu

Andrew Bissell
Champlain shieldHelpdesk Technician
802-383-6685
abissell@champlain.edu
Chris North
Chris NorthDirector of Infrastructure
802-865-5432
cnorth@champlain.edu
Eric Shore
Champlain shieldHelp Desk Supervisor
802-383-6618
eshore@champlain.edu
Joseph Telensky
Champlain shieldTechnical Support Specialist
802-651-5813
jtelensky@champlain.edu
John Ware
JohnHelpdesk Technician
802-651-5893
jware@champlain.edu

Media Services

Brendan Bubion
Champlain shield
Sr. Coordinator, Production Equipment Rental House
802-865-5779
bbubion@champlain.edu
Lyle King
Champlain shield
Media Desk Supervisor
802-865-6462
lyle@champlain.edu