DARE Award

Dare Recipients 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 recipients of this award Vikki Gauvin and Patrick DiMambro!

The DARE Award is presented to a faculty or staff member who has made significant contributions to meeting objectives which support the 2020 plan.

The President's Cabinet has an annual evaluation process to decide the recipient.               

Award is a crystalline tower trophy and a monetary award of $1,500.

Presented at the annual Recognition Luncheon in May.

Previous Award Recipients:

2017 Jennifer Sweeney
2016 Tim Kavanagh
2015 Genevieve Lord and Stephen Robinson
2014 Ann DeMarle