Town Hall August 2016


  • Opening Remarks - Don Laackman
  • Cabinet Q&A - Don Laackman, Laurie Quinn, David Provost, Katie Hawley, Lisa Bunders, Leslie Averill, Shelley Navari
  • Retention, Persistence and Student Success - Laurie Quinn
  • Shout-Outs

Note: due to technical difficulties, portions of President Laackman's welcome and the cabinet's Q&A session were not recorded. We apologize for the inconvenience.

The town hall is broken into a playlist of videos based on agenda items. Click on the play icon above to watch all the videos from the beginning. Click on the menu icon in the top left corner of the player to access a particular video in the playlist.