Contact Office of Financial Aid

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
163 South Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1(800) 570-5858 (Toll free)
(802) 860-2777
(802) 860-2775 (Fax)
compass@champlain.edu

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 9:00 AM–4:30 PM

Location

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 251 South Willard Street on the second floor of Perry Hall.
Map and Directions

Staff & Contact Information

Gregory DavisGregory Davis
Director of Financial Aid
Email: gdavis@champlain.edu
Rick DoranRick Doran
Senior Financial Aid Operations Coordinator
Email: rdoran@champlain.edu

Heather HansonHeather Hanson
Financial Aid Advisor
Email: hhanson@champlain.edu

John LanzettaJohn Lanzetta
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: lanzetta@champlain.edu
Katie MumbauerKatie Mumbauer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Online Programs
Email: kmumbauer@champlain.edu

Molly PepperMolly Pepper
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: mpepper@champlain.edu
Baine TrombleyBaine Trombley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: btrombley@champlain.edu
Marianne WernerMarianne Werner
Associate Director of Financial Aid for Online Programs
Email: mwerner@champlain.edu