We're Here to Help

Whether you have a straightforward question or want to learn more about how your interests align with the great work we're doing here, we welcome the chance to talk with you.

Local Phone: 802.383.6620
Toll-Free Phone: 866.421.7170
Fax: 802.860.2787

General Office Email: Advancement@champlain.edu
Alumni Relations Email: Alumni@champlain.edu
Parent Relations Email: Parentrelations@champlain.edu

Physical Location: 175 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401 (map)
Mailing Address: PO Box 670, Burlington, VT 05402


Our Team:

Robert Caldwell

Robert Caldwell

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(802) 383-6620

rcaldwell@champlain.edu 

Sarah Andriano

Sarah Andriano

Director of Institutional Advancement

(802) 860-2778

sandriano@champlain.edu

Carol Boardman

Carol Boardman

Major Gift Officer

(802) 865-5426

cboardman@champlain.edu

Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

Director, Alumni & Parent Relations

(802) 860-2747

hcampbell@champlain.edu

Kylie deGroot

Kylie deGroot

Major Gift Officer

802-865-8474

kdegroot@champlain.edu

Regina McCarthy Farrell

Regina Farrell

Annual Giving Director

(802) 865-5428

rfarrell@champlain.edu

Kristen Hallock

Kristen Hallock

Senior Reporting Analyst

(802) 860-2797

khallock@champlain.edu

Heidi Lebrun

Heidi Lebrun

Stewardship & Donor Relations Manager

(802) 860-2788

hlebrun@champlain.edu

Penny McIntosh

Penny McIntosh

Research and Prospect Management Specialist

(802) 865-5486

pmcintosh@champlain.edu

Linda Murphy

Linda Murphy

Executive Assistant

(802) 651-5891

lmurphy@champlain.edu

Roland Palmer

Roland F. Palmer '90

Director of Advancement Services

(802) 865-5442

rpalmer@champlain.edu

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(802) 860-2785

scott@champlain.edu

Mary Still

Mary Still '15

Assistant Director, Engagement & Annual Giving

(802) 860-5427

mstill@champlain.edu

Cheryl Taylor

Cheryl Taylor

Senior Coordinator, Stewardship & Donor Relations

(802) 860-2756

taylor@champlain.edu

Deborah Tursi

Deborah Tursi

Gift Entry & Donor Records Coordinator

(802) 860- 2786

dtursi@champlain.edu