We're Here to Help

Whether you have a straightforward question or want to learn more about how your interests align with the great work we're doing here, we welcome the chance to talk with you.

Local Phone: 802.383.6620
Toll-Free Phone: 866.421.7170
Fax: 802.860.2787

General Office Email: Advancement@champlain.edu
Alumni Relations Email: Alumni@champlain.edu
Parent Relations Email: Parentrelations@champlain.edu

Physical Location: 175 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401 (map)
Mailing Address: PO Box 670, Burlington, VT 05402

EIN Number: 03-0220266

Our Team:

Sarah Andriano

Sarah Andriano

Vice President for Advancement & Community Engagement

(802) 860-2778

sandriano@champlain.edu

Danielle Altenburg

Danielle Altenburg '08

Director of Leadership Giving and Donor Relations

(802) 865-8473

daltenburg@champlain.edu

Roland Palmer

Roland F. Palmer '90

Director of Engagement & Operations

(802) 865-5442

rpalmer@champlain.edu

Lisa Tiffin

Lisa Tiffin, MA, GPC

Director of Government, Corporate & Foundation Relations

(802) 860-2747

ltiffin@champlain.edu

Regina McCarthy Farrell

Regina Farrell

Annual Giving Director

(802) 865-5428

rfarrell@champlain.edu

Kristen Hallock

Kristen Hallock

Senior Reporting Analyst

(802) 860-2797

khallock@champlain.edu

Heidi Lebrun

Heidi Lebrun

Assistant Director of Communications and Engagement

(802) 860-2788

hlebrun@champlain.edu

Veronica Lewis

Veronica Lewis G'16

Leadership Giving and Foundations Officer

(802) 865-5426

vlewis@champlain.edu

Shaylea Scribner

Shaylea Scribner MBA '10 & G'17

Advancement Project Manager, Staff Council President

(802) 860-2733

sscribner@champlain.edu

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(802) 860-2785

scott@champlain.edu

Mary Still

Mary Still '15

Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

(802) 865-5427

mstill@champlain.edu

Shannon Tran 2020

Shannon Tran

Gift Administration Specialist

(802) 865-8474

stran@champlain.edu