Hours

SPRING SEMESTER REGULAR HOURS -  Start January 14, 2019

Sunday: noon - midnight

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - midnight

Friday: 7:30am - 7pm

Saturday: noon - 7pm

SPRING SEMESTER EXCEPTIONS

SPRING BREAK - March 11 - 15

Friday, March 8: 7:30am - 7pm

Saturday & Sunday, March 9-10: CLOSED

Monday - Friday, March 11 - 15: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday, March 16: CLOSED

Sunday, March 17: noon - 8pm

STUDY DAYS - April 26 - 28

Friday, April 26: 7:30am - midnight

Saturday, April 27: 10am - midnight

Sunday, April 28: 10am - midnight

FINALS WEEK - April 29 - May 3

Monday - Thursday, April 29 - May 2: 7:30am - midnight

Friday, May 3: 7:30am - 7pm