Hours

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTERS - August 19 - 27, 2017

Saturday and Sunday, August 19th - 20th: CLOSED

Monday - Friday, August 21st - 25th: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday, August 26th: CLOSED

Sunday, August 27th: 1pm - 9pm

REGULAR FALL HOURS - August 28 - December 15, 2017

Sunday: 10am - Midnight

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - Midnight

Friday: 7:30am - 9pm

Saturday: 10am - 9pm

EXCEPTIONS

FALL HOLIDAY, OCTOBER 7 - 10

Friday, October 6: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, October 7: CLOSED

Sunday, October 8: Noon - 5pm

Monday, October 9: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 10: 8:30am - Midnight

THANKSGIVING BREAK, NOVEMBER 22-26

Tuesday, November 21: 7:30am - 5pm

Wednesday - Saturday, November 22 - 25: CLOSED

Sunday, November 26: 10am - Midnight

STUDY DAYS, DECEMBER 8 - 10

Friday, December 8: 7:30am - Midnight

Saturday, December 9: 10am - Midnight

Sunday, December 10: 10am - Midnight

EXAM WEEK, DECEMBER 11 - 15

Monday - Thursday, December 11 - 14: 7:30am - Midnight

Friday, December 15: 7:30am - 5pm

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTERS, DECEMBER 16, 2017 - JANUARY 14, 2018

Saturday - Sunday, December 16 - 17: CLOSED

Monday - Friday, December 18 - 22: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday - Monday, December 23 - January 1: CLOSED

SPRING SEMESTER HOURS BEGIN - MONDAY, JANUARY 15, 2018