Hours

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTERS, AUGUST 17 - 25

Saturday and Sunday, August 17 - 18: CLOSED

Monday - Friday, August 19 - 23: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, August 24: CLOSED

Sunday, August 25: noon - 8pm

FALL SEMESTER HOURS BEGIN AUGUST 26TH

Sunday: noon - midnight

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - midnight

Friday: 7:30am - 8:00pm

Saturday: noon - 7:00pm

FALL SEMESTER EXCEPTIONS

Fall Holiday, October 12 - 15

Friday, October 11: 7:30am - 8:00pm

Saturday - Monday, October 12 - 14: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 15: 8:30am - midnight

Thanksgiving Break, November 26 - 30

Tuesday, November 26: 7:30am - 8:00pm

Wednesday - Saturday, November 27 - 30: CLOSED

Study Days, December 6 - 8

Friday, December 6: 7:30am - midnight

Saturday, December 7: 10:00am - midnight

Sunday, December 8: 10:00am - midnight

Exam Week, December 9 - 13

Monday - Thursday, December 9 - 12: 7:30am - midnight

Friday, December 13: 7:30am - 8:00pm

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTERS, DECEMBER 14, 2019 - JANUARY 12, 2020