Hours

SPRING SEMESTER HOURS

Sunday: noon - midnight

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - midnight

Friday: 7:30am - 8:00pm

Saturday: noon - 7:00pm

SPRING SEMESTER EXCEPTIONS

Spring Break, March 7 - 15, 2020

Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 8: CLOSED

Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, March 14: CLOSED

Sunday, March 15: noon - 8:00pm

Study Days. April 24 - 26, 2020

Friday, April 24: 7:30am - midnight

Saturday, April 25: 10:00am - midnight

Sunday, April 26: 10:00am - midnight

Exam Week, April 27 - May 1, 2020

Monday, April 27 - Thursday, April 30: 7:30am - midnight

Friday, May 1: 7:30am - 8:00pm

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTER, May 2 - 10, 2020

Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3: CLOSED

Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10: CLOSED

Summer Hours Begin, Monday, May 11, 2020