Hours

REGULAR SUMMER HOURS

Sunday: 1pm - 7pm

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 7pm

Friday: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday: Noon - 4pm

BREAK BETWEEN SEMESTERS - August 18 - 26

Saturday & Sunday, August 18 & 19: CLOSED

Monday - Friday, August 20 - 24: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday, August 25: Noon - 5pm

Sunday, August 26: Noon - 8pm

REGULAR FALL HOURS BEGIN - Monday, August 27

Sunday: Noon - Midnight

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - Midnight

Friday: 7:30am - 7pm

Saturday: Noon - 7pm

FALL EXCEPTIONS

FALL HOLIDAY - October 6 - 9

Saturday, October 6: CLOSED

Sunday, October 7: Noon - 5pm

Monday, October 8: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 9: 8:30am - Midnight

THANKSGIVING BREAK - November 20 - 25

Tuesday, November 20: 7:30am - 7pm

Wednesday - Saturday, November 21 - 24: CLOSED

Sunday, November 25: Noon - Midnight

STUDY DAYS - December 7-9

Friday, December 7: 7:30am - Midnight

Saturday, December 8: 10am - Midnight

Sunday, December 9: 10am - Midnight

FINALS WEEK - December 10 - 14

Monday - Thursday, December 10 - 13: 7:30am - Midnight

Friday, December 14: 7:30am - 7pm