Library Faculty & Staff

Do you have a research question? Need help using a library resource? Ask us! Our research help service is available in person at the library, over the phone, via email, or online through live chat or Google Hangout. You can schedule an appointment or just contact us directly with a question. The options on the Ask Us page are the most direct way to get help.


Emily Crist avatar headshot

Emily Crist

Interim Library Director | Assistant Professor

Contact me about: Library administration.

ecrist@champlain.edu | 802.651.5827

Susan Adkins avatar headshot

Susan Adkins

Head of Reference & Instruction | Assistant Professor

Contact me about: Scheduling library instruction sessions, our information literacy program.

sadkins@champlain.edu | 802.865.6489

Michael Angel avatar Headshot

Michael Angel

Circulation Coordinator (full-time)

Contact me about: Checking items in and out, course reserve.

mangel@champlain.edu | 802.383.6295

Jessica Allard avatar Headshot

Jessica Allard

Head of Collection Development | Assistant Professor

Contact me about: Interlibrary loan, purchasing books, ebooks, and films.

jallard@champlain.edu | 802.865.8468

Celia Dehais avatar headshot

Celia Dehais

Circulation Coordinator (Full-time)

Contact me about: Checking items in and out, course reserve.

cdehais@champlain.edu | 802.383.6295

Erica Donnis avatar Headshot

Erica Donnis

Special Collections Director

Contact me about: Special Collections, including the Llewellyn Collection, College Archives, & Vermont History Collection.

edonnis@champlain.edu | 802.651.5976

Nick Faulk avatar Headshot

Nick Faulk

Digital Learning Librarian | Assistant Professor

Contact me about: Online research guides and videos, library instructional content in online class.

nfaulk@champlain.edu | 802.383.6697

Jessica Mattera Avatar Headshot

Jessica Mattera

Emerging Technologies Librarian | Assistant Professor

Contact me about: Website updates, e-resource access issues.

jmattera@champlain.edu | 802.383.6643

Natasha Murray Avatar Headshot

Natasha Murray

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Contact me about: Finance, budgets, library administration.

nmurray@champlain.edu | 802.651.5837

Sarah Wilson Avatar Headshot

Sarah Camille Wilson

Access Services Administrator

Contact me about: Miller Information Commons building use, student employment at the library, course reserve.

swilson@champlain.edu | 802.651.5935

Part-time Circulation Coordinators

librarycirculationcoordinators@champlain.edu | 802.383.6295

  • Lisa Bilowith

  • Maddie Braz

  • Maggie Farrington

  • Matt Jarvis

  • Tom Nececkas

  • Adam Wolinsky

Staff avatars created by Johanna Hall '20.