Library Faculty & Staff

Do you have a research question? Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a librarian! Other questions? Ask us!


""

Janet Cottrell

Sr. Director, Academic Resources & Library

cottrell@champlain.edu

(802) 865-6492

""

Susan Adkins

Access Services Librarian

sadkins@champlain.edu

(802) 865-6489

""

Jessica Allard

Interim Assistant Library Director

jallard@champlain.edu

(802) 865-8468

""

Michael Angel

Circulation Coordinator

mangel@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Lisa Bilowith

Circulation Coordinator

lbilowith@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Maddie Braz

Circulation Coordinator

mbraz@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Emily Crist

Assistant Library Director

ecrist@champlain.edu

(802) 651-5827

""

Erica Donnis

Special Collections Director

edonnis@champlain.edu

(802) 651-5976

""

Nick Faulk

Digital Learning Librarian

nfaulk@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6697

""

Sophie Friedman

Visiting Librarian

sfriedman@champlain.edu

(802) 651-5891

""

Matt Jarvis

Circulation Coordinator

jarvis@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Sean Leahy

Instruction & Learning Assessment Librarian

sleahy@champlain.edu

(802) 860-2718

""

Jessica Mattera

Technology Librarian

jmattera@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6643

""

Tom Nececkas

Circulation Coordinator

tnececkas@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Sarah Petrokonis

Cirulation Coordinator

spetrokonis@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Sarah Camille Wilson

Sr. Circulation Coordinator

swilson@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295

""

Adam Wolinsky

Circulation Coordinator

awolinsky@champlain.edu

(802) 383-6295