Contact Office of Financial Aid

For Traditional Undergraduate Students

Molly PepperMolly Pepper

Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
mpepper@champlain.edu

(last names A–I)

Schedule an Appointment

Baine TrombleyBaine Trombley 

Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
btrombley@champlain.edu 

(last names J–S)

Schedule an Appointment

John LanzettaJohn Lanzetta

Associate Director of Financial Aid
lanzetta@champlain.edu

(last names T–Z)

Schedule an Appointment

Jillian ComeauJillian Comeau

Financial Aid Coordinator & Veteran Services Assistant
jcomeau@champlain.edu

For Champlain College Online Students

Marianne WernerMarianne Werner

Associate Director of Financial Aid for Online Programs
mwerner@champlain.edu

Katie MumbauerKatie Mumbauer 

Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Online Programs
kmumbauer@champlain.edu

Laura EnnisLaura Ennis 

Financial Aid Coordinator for Online Programs
lennis@champlain.edu

Financial Aid Director and Administrative Staff

Gregory DavisGregory Davis

Director of Financial Aid
gdavis@champlain.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Rick DoranRick Doran

Senior Financial Aid Operations Coordinator
rdoran@champlain.edu

Heather HansonHeather Hanson

Financial Aid Advisor
hhanson@champlain.edu

James KelleyJames Kelley

Assistant Director of Military and Veteran Services
sco@champlain.edu


Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
163 South Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1.800.570.5858 (Toll free)
802.860.2777
802.860.2775 (Fax)
compass@champlain.edu

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 9:00 AM–4:30 PM

Location

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 251 South Willard Street on the second floor of Perry Hall.
Map and Directions