Academic Innovation Award

Congratulations to the DPS (Doctorate of Professional Studies) Academic Group: Nicole Morris, Lindsey Godwin, Rhonda McClellan, Linda Miller, Elaine Young, Ellen Zeman.

Established in 2022 the Academic Innovation Award will allow us to spotlight individuals and teams whose collaboration, inventiveness, and hard work exemplify academic innovation at Champlain.

This award is selected by the President's Cabinet each year and presented at the annual employee recognition event.