DARE Award

Congratulations to the 2019 recipient of this award Diana Matot, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Operations!Diana Matot receiving her award

The DARE Award is presented to a faculty or staff member who has made significant contributions to meeting objectives which support the 2020 plan.

The President's Cabinet has an annual evaluation process to decide the recipient. 2019 was the final year for this award.

Award is a crystalline tower trophy and a monetary award of $1,500.

Presented at the annual Recognition Luncheon in May.

Previous Award Recipients:

2018 Vikki Gauvin and Patrick DiMambro
2017 Jennifer Sweeney
2016 Tim Kavanagh
2015 Genevieve Lord and Stephen Robinson
2014 Ann DeMarle