Service-Learning Faculty Award

The Service-Learning Faculty Award recognizes the outstanding use of service-learning pedagogy in a Champlain College course. See nomination form & deadline here.

Congratulations to Kylie King, Assistant Professor - Stiller School of Business our 2022 recipient of this award!

Previous Award Recipients

2021 - Faith Yacubian (Core)
2020 - John Stroup (EHS)
2019 - Kristin Novotny (Core)
2018 - Duane Dunston (ITS)