Need Assistance?  GET HELP NOW

Our Team

Leadership

Staff Directory

Accessibility

Erin Ferrara, Associate Director
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 112
802.865.5764 | eferrara@champlain.edu

Counseling

Skip Harris, Director
Pronouns: He/Him
Skiff Hall 111
802.651.5961 | sharris@champlain.edu

Lucas Lewis, Associate Director
Pronouns: He/Him
Skiff Hall 103
802.651.5959 | llewis@champlain.edu

Adrienne Phillips Luhr, Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 102
802.865-5713 | aphillipsluhr@champlain.edu

Isabella Poloes, Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 109
802.865.5484 | ipoloes@champlain.edu

Margaret Riley, Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 108
802.651.5847 | mriley@champlain.edu

Community Standards

Donna Swartwout, Interim Community Standards Director
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 117
802-865-6428dswartwout@champlain.edu

Diversity & Inclusion

Stephanie Doan, Student Resources Coordinator
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 212
802-860-2723 | sdoan@champlain.edu

Lisa Mazzariello, Director, Student Engagement
Pronouns: She/Her
IDX 303
802-651-4904 | lmazzariello@champlain.edu 

Marguerite Leek, AmeriCorps VISTA
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Pronouns: She/Her
IDX 303
802-860-2780 | mleek@champlain.edu 

Housing & Residential Life

Jerome Holland,  Director, Housing & Residential Life
Pronouns: He/Him
Skiff Hall 208
802.860.2749 | jholland@champlain.edu

Rachel Lavallee, Operations Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 105
802.860.2704 | rlavallee@champlain.edu

Kate Ford, Assistant Director, Housing Operations
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 105A 
802.865.5487 | kford@champlain.edu

Carolyn Roberts,  Housing Operations, 194 St. Paul Street
Pronouns: She/Her
194 St. Paul Street  
802.860.2751 | croberts@champlain.edu

Ian Fournier,  Area Coordinator
Pronouns: He/Him
Skiff Hall 207
802.865.5712 | ifournier@champlain.edu

Bridget Grim,  Area Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 211
802.865.8483 | brgrim@champlain.edu

Monica Fung,  Area Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Hall 120
802.865.8407 | mfung@champlain.edu

International Student Services

Jessa Karki, Director
Pronouns: She/her/hers
Skiff Hall 202
802.865.6485 | jkarki@champlain.edu

Women's & Gender Center

Lisa Mazzariello, Director, Student Engagement
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Annex 102
802-651-4904 | lmazzariello@champlain.edu

Callan McNamara, AmeriCorps VISTA
Women's & Gender Center
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff Annex 102
802-865-5443cmcnamara@champlain.edu  

Student Engagement

Jared Cadrette,  Associate Director
Pronouns: He/Him
IDX
802.865.6436 | jcadrette@champlain.edu 

Kelsey O'Connor, Assistant Director
Pronouns: She/Her
IDX
802.865.5453| koconnor@champlain.edu 

Nicholas Pillsbury, Fitness & Recreation Coordinator
Fitness Center
Pronouns: He/Him
IDX
802.865.6487| npillsbury@champlain.edu 

Student Health Center

Annika Hawkins-Hilke, Medical Director
Pronouns: She/Her
Whiting Hall
802.860.2711 | ahawkinshilke@champlain.edu

Hannah Marton, Health & Medical Office Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Whiting Hall
802.860.2711 | hmarton@champlain.edu

Meredyth Harple, Registered Nurse
Pronouns: She/Her
Whiting Hall
802.860.2711 | mharple@champlain.edu

Tara Chasnoff, Nurse Practitioner
Pronouns: She/Her
Whiting Hall
802.860.2711 | tchasnoff@champlain.edu

Student Support Resources

Stephanie Doan, Student Resources Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Skiff 212
802.860.2723 | sdoan@champlain.edu 


Latest News from The View