Vice Presidents & Officers

Champlain College President's Leadership Team

Acting Provost

Catherine L. Morgan, Ph.D.
Office: 802.860.2729
Fax: 802.860.2750
Email: cmorgan@champlain.edu

Acting Provost, Catherine Morgan

Associate Vice President for Human Capital

Jennifer Archambault
Office: 802.865.5485
Email: jarchambault@champlain.edu

Jennifer Archambault

Vice President of Student Affairs and Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Angela E. Batista
Office: 802.651.5851
Fax: 802.860.2750
Email: abatista@champlain.edu 

Angela Batista

Chief of Staff

Katherine F. Birrow
Office: 802.651.5938
Email: kbirrow@champlain.edu

Katherine Birrow

Vice President for Technology, Chief Information Officer

Jeff Brown

Office: 802.865.6421

Email: jbrown@champlain.edu

Jeff Brown

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Lisa Bunders
Office: 802.651.5911
Email: lbunders@champlain.edu 

Lisa Bunders

Vice President of Advancement

Robert Caldwell
Office: 802.383.6620
Email: rcaldwell@champlain.edu 

Robert Caldwell Photo

Vice President of Finance, Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Office: 802.865.6405
Fax: 802.860.2765
Email: navari@champlain.edu

Shelley Navari

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Scott Carpenter

Scott Carpenter

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Charlie Kittredge

Charlie Kittredge