Vice Presidents & Officers

Champlain College President's Leadership Team

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Leslie Averill
Phone: (802) 865-5715
Email: averill@champlain.edu



Dr. Leslie Averill

Provost & Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Monique Taylor
Phone: (802) 860-2729
Email: mtaylor@champlain.edu



Dr. Monique Taylor

Vice President for Advancement and Community Engagement

Sarah Boston Andriano  
Phone: (802) 377-5507
Email: sandriano@champlain.edu 

Sarah Boston Andriano

Vice President for Student Affairs and Institutional Emergency Management Coordinator

Danelle Berube
Email: dberube@champlain.edu



Danelle Berube

Vice President for Enrollment Strategy & Marketing

Robin Gronlund, MBA, Ed.D.
Email: rgronlund@champlain.edu


Robin Gronlund, MBA, Ed.D.

Vice President for Online Education

Johnna Herrick-Phelps
Phone: (802) 865-5488
Email: jherrickphelps@champlain.edu

Johnna Herrick-Phelps

Vice President for Technology, Chief Information Officer

Diana Matot
Phone: (802) 651-5975
Email: matot@champlain.edu

Diana Matot

Vice President of Finance, Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Phone: (802) 865-6405
Fax: (802) 860-2765
Email: navari@champlain.edu

Shelley Navari

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Charlie Kittredge

Charlie Kittredge

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Judy W. O'Connell

Judy W. O'Connell