Vice Presidents & Officers

Champlain College President's Leadership Team

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Leslie Averill
Phone: 802-865-5715
Email: averill@champlain.edu

Associate Vice President of Advancement, Sarah Boston Andriano

Vice President for Advancement and Community Engagement

Sarah Boston Andriano  
Phone: 802.377.5507
Email: sandriano@champlain.edu 

Associate Vice President of Advancement, Sarah Boston Andriano

Vice President for Human Capital

Jennifer Archambault
Phone: 802.865.5485
Email: jarchambault@champlain.edu

Jennifer Archambault

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Institutional Emergency Management Coordinator

Danelle Berube
Email: dberube@champlain.edu

Danelle Berube

Vice President for Technology, Chief Information Officer

Jeff Brown
Phone: 802.865.6421
Email: jbrown@champlain.edu

Jeff Brown

Associate Vice President of Institutional Projects, Systems and Initiatives
Interim Vice President for Enrollment

Diana Matot
Phone: 802.651.5975
Email: matot@champlain.edu

Diana Matot

Chief of Staff

Wendy Duncan, Ph.D.
Email: wduncan@champlain.edu

Wendy Duncan

Vice President of Finance, Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Phone: 802.865.6405
Fax: 802.860.2765
Email: navari@champlain.edu

Shelley Navari

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Charlie Kittredge

Chairperson of the Board Charlie Kittredge

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Judy W. O'Connell

Vice Chairperson of the Board Judith O'Connell