Vice Presidents & Officers

Champlain College President's Leadership Team

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Leslie Averill
Office: 802-865-5715
Email: averill@champlain.edu

Associate Vice President of Advancement, Sarah Boston Andriano

Associate Vice President of Advancement

Sarah Boston Andriano  
Office: 802.377.5507
Email: sandriano@champlain.edu 

Associate Vice President of Advancement, Sarah Boston Andriano

Vice President for Human Capital

Jennifer Archambault
Office: 802.865.5485
Email: jarchambault@champlain.edu

Jennifer Archambault

Vice President of Student Affairs and Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Angela E. Batista
Office: 802.651.5851
Fax: 802.860.2750
Email: abatista@champlain.edu 

Angela Batista

Chief of Staff

Katherine F. Birrow
Office: 802.651.5938
Email: kbirrow@champlain.edu

Katherine Birrow

Vice President for Technology, Chief Information Officer

Jeff Brown
Office: 802.865.6421
Email: jbrown@champlain.edu

Jeff Brown

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Lisa Bunders
Office: 802.651.5911
Email: lbunders@champlain.edu 

Lisa Bunders

Vice President of Finance, Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Office: 802.865.6405
Fax: 802.860.2765
Email: navari@champlain.edu

Shelley Navari

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Charlie Kittredge

Chairperson of the Board Charlie Kittredge

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Judy W. O'Connell

Vice Chairperson of the Board Judith O'Connell