Contact Office of Academic Affairs

Monique Taylor, Ph.D., Provost & Chief Academic Officer
mtaylor@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 860-2729

As the College's Provost & Chief Academic Officer, Dr. Taylor provides leadership on faculty matters, programs of study and academic operations.

Roz Whitaker-Heck, Ed.D., APR, Associate Provost

rwhitakerheck@champlain.edu

Freeman Hall, #300

(802) 865-8460

Jennifer Nicholls, Special Assistant to the Acting Provost

Jennifer Nicholls, Ed.D., Special Assistant to the Acting Provost
jnicholls@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 383-6608

Ellen Zeman

Ellen Zeman, Senior Director, Assessment, Curriculum and Accreditation
zeman@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 651-5912

  • Learning Outcomes Assessment
  • College Competencies Development and Assessment
  • Program Review and Assessment Planning
  • IDEA Student Rating of Instruction
  • ePortfolios
  • Student Engagement and Satisfaction Reporting
  • NECHE Accreditation
  • Curriculum Oversight
Gabrielle Sealy

Gabrielle Sealy, Director of Institutional Research
gsealy@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 865-5490

  • Institutional Research & Data Analysis
  • IPEDS Reporting
  • Fact Book
  • Common Data Set
  • Data Governance
  • Internal/External Reporting
  • Ad Hoc Data Requests

Josh Blumberg, Director of Academic Technology
jblumberg@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 383-6678

Kellie Nadeau

Kellie Nadeau, Sr. Academic Operations Coordinator
knadeau@champlain.edu
Freeman Hall, #300
(802) 860-2729

  • Program Coordinator, Virtual Gap Program
  • Coordination of Publication & Archiving of College Catalog
  • Technical Administration of College Catalog Software
  • Coordination of Academic Ceremonies
  • Classroom Issues
  • Provide Support to Academic Affairs