Contact Finance Staff

Patrick DiMambro

Patrick DiMambro
Budget Analyst
pdimambro@champlain.edu
802-651-5833

  • Budget Analysis and Reporting
  • Budget Liaison to Departments and Divisions
  • Budgeting Support
  • Budget Transfers email budgettransfer@champlain.edu
Joanne Silloway

Joanne Silloway
Accounts Payable Coordinator
ap@champlain.edu
802-651-5983

  • Accounts Payables
  • EFT Payment Enrollment
  • Tax Exempt Certificate
  • College W-9 and Vendor W-9s
  • Travel Advances
  • JP Morgan VISA Purchase Card Administrator
  • WB Mason Administration
Vikki Gauvin

Vikki Gauvin
Associate Budget Director
vgauvin@champlain.edu
802-383-6627

  • Grant Administration and Reporting
  • Centers and Programs Budgetary Models/Proformas, Analysis & Reporting
  • Monthly Workstudy, Workday to Datatel, and A/R reconciliations
  • Coordination of A-133 and Worker's Compensation audits
Ned Mahoney

Ned Mahoney
mahoney@champlain.edu
802-860-2740

  • Other Duties and Projects as Assigned (Seasonal)
Justin Cawley

Justin Cawley
Senior Accountant
jcawley@champlain.edu
802-865-8482

  • Tax Returns
  • Restricted Gifts
  • Endowment
  • Audit Preparation
  • 403(b) Financial Compliance
  • New Vendor Setup
Shelley Navari

Shelley Navari
VP of Finance and Treasurer
navari@champlain.edu
802-865-6405

  • Oversee Finance, Student Accounts, Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
  • Strategic Financial Planning
  • Budget Development, Review, and Long Range Planning
April O'Dell

April O'Dell
Director of Finance
aodell@champlain.edu
802-865-5734

  • Oversee Daily Finance Operations Including:
    • Grants
    • Accounts Payables
    • Budget
    • Cash Management
Crystal Winn

Crystal Winn
Senior Accountant
crystal.winn@champlain.edu
802-865-5424

  • Bank Reconciliations
  • Journal Entries email journalentries@champlain.edu
  • Financial Report Writing
  • Audit Preparation
  • Accounts Payable Back-Up
  • Investments
Ted Winokur

Ted Winokur
Contract & Risk Management Director
twinokur@champlain.edu
802-383-6613

  • Contracts
  • Business Insurance
  • Workplace Injuries
  • Legal Matters
  • Intellectual Property Matters
  • Compliance
  • Safety Planning
  • Transportation Policy
  • Waivers