Contact Finance Staff


Accounts Payable
ap@champlain.edu
802-651-5983

  • Accounts Payables
  • EFT Payment Enrollment
  • Tax Exempt Certificate
  • College W-9 and Vendor W-9s
  • Travel Advances
  • JP Morgan VISA Purchase Card Administrator
  • WB Mason Administration
Justin Cawley

Justin Cawley
Senior Accountant
jcawley@champlain.edu
802-865-8482

  • Tax Returns
  • Restricted Gifts & Endowments
  • Audit Preparation (Finance, A-133, Worker's Compensation)
  • 403(b) Financial Compliance
  • Programs Budgetary Models/Proformas, Analysis & Reporting
  • Grant Administration and Reporting
Patrick DiMambro

Patrick DiMambro
Budget Analyst
pdimambro@champlain.edu
802-651-5833

  • Budget Analysis and Reporting
  • Budget Liaison to Departments and Divisions
  • Budgeting Support
  • Budget Transfers email budgettransfer@champlain.edu
Vikki Gauvin

Vikki Gauvin
Associate Budget Director
vgauvin@champlain.edu
802-383-6627

  • Oversea Accounts Payable and Pcard Administration
  • Oversee Daily Budget Operations Including:
    • Budget Analysis and Reporting
    • Quarterly Forecasts
    • Position Budgeting & Management
    • Annual Budgeting Process
Sekou Keita

Sekou Keita
Staff Accountant
skeita@champlain.edu
802-865-5424

  • Bank Reconciliations
  • Journal Entries email journalentries@champlain.edu
  • Financial Report Writing
  • Audit Preparation
  • Accounts Payable Back-Up
  • Investments
Vikki Gauvin

Jennifer Kennelly
Associate Director of Finance
jkennelly@champlain.edu
802-865-5451

  • Liaison to Centers of Experience
  • Oversee Daily Finance Operations Including:
    • Bank reconciliations & Investments
    • Journal Entries
    • Gifts & Endowments
    • Audit Preparation
    • Grants & Summer Programs
Ned Mahoney

Ned Mahoney
mahoney@champlain.edu
802-860-2740

  • Other Duties and Projects as Assigned (Seasonal)
Shelley Navari

Shelley Navari
VP of Finance and Treasurer
navari@champlain.edu
802-865-6405

  • Oversee Finance, Student Accounts, Campus Planning & Auxiliary Services
  • Strategic Financial Planning
  • Budget Development, Review, and Long Range Planning
April O'Dell

April O'Dell
Director of Finance
aodell@champlain.edu
802-865-5734

  • Finance Lead for Project Ensemble
  • Oversee Daily Finance Operations Including:
    • Grants
    • Accounts Payables
    • Budget
    • Cash Management
Ted Winokur

Ted Winokur
Contract & Risk Management Director
twinokur@champlain.edu
802-383-6613

  • Contracts
  • Business Insurance
  • Workplace Injuries
  • Legal Matters
  • Intellectual Property Matters
  • Compliance
  • Safety Planning
  • Transportation Policy
  • Waivers