Contact Finance Staff

General Inquiries

finance@champlain.edu

Silas F

Silas Farrar
Staff Accountant
sfarrar@champlain.edu
802-865-5424

John Picture

John Fenney
Accountant
jfenney@champlain.edu
802-865-8482

Jennifer Kennelly

Jennifer Kennelly
Director of Finance
jkennelly@champlain.edu
802-865-5451

Derek Roberts

Derek Robers
Grant and Finance Specialist
droberts@champlain.edu
802-383-6627

Shelley Navari

Shelley Navari
VP of Finance and Treasurer
navari@champlain.edu
802-865-6405

April O'Dell

April O'Dell
Assistant VP of Finance & Assistant Treasurer
aodell@champlain.edu
802-865-5734

Alicia Picture

Alicia Simmons
Senior Financial Analyst
asimmons@champlain.edu
802-860-2740

Ted Winokur

Ted Winokur
Contract & Risk Management Director
twinokur@champlain.edu
802-383-6613

Accounts Payable Team

ap@gmhec.org