Vice Presidents & Officers

Vice Presidents

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academics

Dr. Laurie Quinn
Office: 802.860.2729
Fax: 802.860.2750
E-mail: lquinn@champlain.edu

Laurie Quinn

Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Finance

David Provost
Office: 802.865.6400
Fax: 802.860.2765
E-mail: djprovost@champlain.edu

David Provost

Vice President of Student Life

Dr. Leslie Averill
Office: 802.651.5907
Fax: 802.860.2764
E-mail: averill@champlain.edu

Leslie Averill

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Lisa Bunders
Office: 802.651.5911
E-mail: lbunders@champlain.edu 

Lisa Bunders

Vice President of Strategic Communications & External Affairs

Katie Hawley
Office: 802.865.6424
Fax: 802.860.2750
E-mail: hawley@champlain.edu

Katie Hawley

Vice President of People & Technology

Mary M. Lee
Office: 802.651.5807
E-mail: mlee@champlain.edu

Mary M. Lee

Vice President of Finance

Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Office: 802.865.6405
Fax: 802.860.2765
E-mail: navari@champlain.edu

Shelley Navari

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Peter Stern

Vice Chairperson of the Board, Peter Stern

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Scott Carpenter

Scott Carpenter Photo