Vice Presidents & Officers

Vice Presidents

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Laurie Quinn
Office: (802) 860-2729
Fax: (802) 860-2750
E-mail: lquinn@champlain.edu

Dr. Laurie Quinn

Vice President of Student Life

Dr. Leslie Averill
Office: (802) 651-5907
Fax: (802) 860-2764
E-mail: averill@champlain.edu

Vice President of Student Life, Dr. Leslie Averill

Vice President, Continuing Professional Studies

Jayson Boyers
Office: (802) 651-5824
E-mail: jboyers@champlain.edu

Jayson Picture

Vice President of Strategic Communications & External Affairs

Katie Hawley
Office: (802) 865-6424
Fax: (802) 860-2750
E-mail: hawley@champlain.edu

Katie Hawley

Vice President of People & Technology

Mary M. Lee
Office: (802) 651-5807
E-mail: mlee@champlain.edu

Mary's Pic

Vice President, Enrollment Management

Cathy O'Rourke
Office (802) 651-5911
Fax: (802) 860-2767
E-mail: corourke@champlain.edu

Interim Vice President Enrollment Management, Cathy O'Rourke

Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Finance

David Provost
Office: (802) 865-6400
Fax: (802) 860-2765
E-mail: djprovost@champlain.edu

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration, David Provost

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Mary Powell

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Peter Stern

Vice Chairperson of the Board, Peter Stern

Vice President of Finance

Shelley Navari
Office: (802) 865-6405
Fax: (802) 860-2765
E-mail: navari@champlain.edu

Treasurer