Vice Presidents & Officers

Vice Presidents

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Laurie Quinn
Office: (802) 860-2729
Fax: (802) 860-2750
E-mail: lquinn@champlain.edu

Vice President of Student Life

Dr. Leslie Averill
Office: (802) 651-5907
Fax: (802) 860-2764
E-mail: averill@champlain.edu

Vice President of Student Life, Dr. Leslie Averill

Vice President and Secretary of the Corporation

Katie Hawley
Office: (802) 865-6424
Fax: (802) 860-2750
E-mail: hawley@champlain.edu

Vice President and Secretary of the Corporation

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Chuck Maniscalco
Office: (802) 865-5745
Fax: (802) 865-6447
E-mail: maniscalco@champlain.edu

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives, Chuck Maniscalco

Interim Vice President Enrollment Management

Cathy O'Rourke
Office (802) 651-5911
Fax: (802) 860-2767
E-mail: corourke@champlain.edu

Interim Vice President Enrollment Management, Cathy O'Rourke

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration

David Provost
Office: (802) 865-6400
Fax: (802) 860-2765
E-mail: djprovost@champlain.edu

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration, David Provost

Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs

Shelley Richardson
Office: (802) 860-2714
Fax: (802) 860-2787
E-mail: richards@champlain.edu

Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs, Shelley Richardson

Officers

Chairperson of the Board

Mary Powell


Vice Chairperson of the Board

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Peter Stern

Vice Chairperson of the Board, Peter Stern

Treasurer

Shelley Navari
Office: (802) 865-6405
Fax: (802) 860-2765
E-mail: navari@champlain.edu

Treasurer

Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds