Contact Office of Financial Aid

Champlain College Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
163 South Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1-800-570-5858 (Toll free) (802) 860-2777
(802) 860-2775 (Fax)
finaid@champlain.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Location

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 251 South Willard Street on the second floor of Perry Hall. Map and directions

Staff & Contact Information

Katrina Bennett Katrina Bennett
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: kbennett@champlain.edu

Gregory Davis Gregory Davis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: gdavis@champlain.edu

Rick Doran Rick Doran
Senior Financial Aid Operations Coordinator
Email: rdoran@champlain.edu

Dave Gerns Dave Gerns
Assistant Director of Military and Veterans Services
Email: dgerns@champlain.edu

Kristi Jovell Kristi Jovell
Director of Financial Aid
Email: kjovell@champlain.edu

John Lanzetta John Lanzetta
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Email: lanzetta@champlain.edu

Ryan Loucy Ryan Loucy
Senior Financial Aid Coordinator

Email: rloucy@champlain.edu

Baine Trombley Baine Trombley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: btrombley@champlain.edu

Michelle Veladota Michelle Veladota
Federal Work-Study Program Manager
Email: veladotam@champlain.edu


Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds