Contact Office of Financial Aid

Champlain College Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
163 South Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1-800-570-5858 (Toll free) (802) 860-2777
(802) 860-2775 (Fax)
finaid@champlain.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Location

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 251 South Willard Street on the second floor of Perry Hall. Map and direction

Staff & Contact Information

Katrina BennettKatrina Bennett
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: kbennett@champlain.edu
Gregory DavisGregory Davis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: gdavis@champlain.edu
Rick DoranRick Doran
Senior Financial Aid Operations Coordinator
Email: rdoran@champlain.edu
Dave GernsDave Gerns
Assistant Director of Military and Veterans Services
Email: dgerns@champlain.edu
Kristi JovellKristi Jovell
Director of Financial Aid
Email: kjovell@champlain.edu
John LanzettaJohn Lanzetta
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: lanzetta@champlain.edu
Ryan LoucyRyan Loucy
Senior Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: rloucy@champlain.edu
Baine TrombleyBaine Trombley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: btrombley@champlain.edu
Michelle VeladotaMichelle Veladota
Federal Work-Study Program Manager
Email: veladotam@champlain.edu