Contact Office of Financial Aid

Champlain College Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
163 South Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1.800.570.5858 (Toll free) 802.860.2777
802.860.2775 (Fax)
finaid@champlain.edu

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 9:00 AM–4:30 PM

Location

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 251 South Willard Street on the second floor of Perry Hall. Map and Directions

Staff & Contact Information

David BoyleDavid Boyle
Veteran & Military Program Manager
Email: dboyle@champlain.edu
Greg DavisGregory Davis
Director of Financial Aid
Email: gdavis@champlain.edu

Rick DoranRick Doran
Senior Financial Aid Operations Coordinator
Email: rdoran@champlain.edu

Heather HansonHeather Hanson
Financial Aid Advisor
Email: hhanson@champlain.edu

Kristi JovellKristi Jovell
Assistant VP of Financial Aid & Support Services
Email: kjovell@champlain.edu

John LanzettaJohn Lanzetta
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: lanzetta@champlain.edu
Katie MumbauerKatie Mumbauer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: kmumbauer@champlain.edu
Molly PepperMolly Pepper
Senior Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: mpepper@champlain.edu
Baine TrombleyBaine Trombley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: btrombley@champlain.edu
Michelle Veladota Michelle Veladota
Federal Work-Study Program Manager
Email: veladotam@champlain.edu
Lindy Walsh Lindy Walsh
Senior Military & Veteran Program Coordinator
Email: cwalsh@champlain.edu
Marianne Werner Marianne Werner
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: mwerner@champlain.edu