People & Roles

Operations

Ted Laskaris
Laskaris
Associate Vice President
802-865-6421
tlaskaris@champlain.edu
Susan Pepper
Champlain shieldSr. Project Coordinator
802- 865-5446
spepper@champlain.edu

Enterprise Systems

Cooper Fellows
Cooper
Senior Web Developer
802-651-5801
cfellows@champlain.edu
Christina Gould
Gould
Technical Business Analyst
802-865-8971
cgould@champlain.edu
Matthew Huwiler
Champlain shield
Senior Web Developer
802-651-5981
Huwilerm@champlain.edu
Jodi Kuzia
Kuzia
Systems Manager
802-865-8461
jkuzia@champlain.edu
Joel Lenoir
Champlain shield
Systems Manager (Colleague)
802-383-6684
jlenoir@champlain.edu
Jen Perlee
PerleeSenior Systems Manager
802-865-6453
perlee@champlain.edu
Daniel Selicaro
SelicaroSenior Analyst
802-651-5922
dselicaro@champlain.edu
Erik Wheeler
WheelerDirector, Administrative Systems and Web Development
802-865-6437
ewheeler@champlain.edu

Infrastructure

Wayne Buttles
Champlain shield

Network and Systems Director
802-865-6443
buttles@champlain.edu

James Clere
Champlain shield
Senior Network Administrator
802-865-6472
jclere@champlain.edu
Chris North
Chris NorthDirector of Infrastructure
802-865-5432
cnorth@champlain.edu
John Earp
Champlain shield
Senior Network Administrator
802-865-5464
earp@champlain.edu

Support Services

Kevin Andrews
Champlain shield

Senior Analyst, Software Imaging & Media Applications
802-865-6458
andrewsk@champlain.edu

Chris North
Chris NorthDirector of Infrastructure
802-865-5432
cnorth@champlain.edu
Eric Shore
Champlain shieldHelp Desk Supervisor
802-383-6618
eshore@champlain.edu
Joseph Telensky
Champlain shieldTechnical Support Specialist
802-651-5813
jtelensky@champlain.edu
John Ware
JohnHelpdesk Technician
802-651-5893
jware@champlain.edu

Media Services

Michael Jacobs
Champlain shield
Media Equipment Coordinator
802-865-5779
mjacobs@champlain.edu
Lyle King
Champlain shield
Media Desk Supervisor
802-865-6462
lyle@champlain.edu