Finance & Administration

Contact: Stephanie Dion, Finance; Budget Director
Email:
sdion@champlain.edu
Phone:
802-651-5833

Contact: Fran Estes, Finance; Accounts Payable Coordinator
Email: estes@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-651-5983

Contact: Victoria Gauvin, Finance; Senior Grant and Financial Administrator
Email: vgauvin@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-383-6627

Contact: Ned Mahoney, Finance
Email: mahoney@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-860-2740

Contact: Tee Mulhall, Finance; Senior Project Planner / Vice Presidents Office
Email: mulhall@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-860-2786

Contact: Shelley Navari, Finance; Treasurer
Email: navari@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-865-6405

Contact: April O'Dell, Finance; Associate Director of Finance
Email: aodell@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-865-5734

Contact: David Provost, Finance; Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Email: djprovost@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-865-6400

Contact: Crystal Winn, Finance; Accountant
Email: crystal.winn@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-865-5424

Contact: Ted Winokur, Finance; Contract & Risk Management Director
Email: twinokur@champlain.edu
Phone: 802-383-6613


Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds