Who We Are

Contact Information

Meghan Haley
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
mhaley@champlain.edu

Client Services

Julia Caminiti
Director of Marketing Services
caminiti@champlain.edu
Dillon Brooker 
Project Manager
dbrooker@champlain.edu
Trezanra Robertson 
Marketing Coordinator
trobertson@champlain.edu
Daniel Selicaro 
Digital Media Manager
dselicaro@champlain.edu
Kerry Zuccareno
Senior Production Manager
kzuccareno@champlain.edu

Creative Services

Marcelle Langan 
Director of Creative Services
marcelle.langan@champlain.edu
Abigail Clark
Junior Content Developer
abigail.clark@champlain.edu
Jess Clarke
Senior Writer
clarke@champlain.edu
Kathleen McGuffin
Senior Graphic Designer
kmcguffin@champlain.edu
Jonathan Mikulak 
Senior Graphic Designer
jmikulak@champlain.edu

News & Public Information

Stephen Mease 
Director of News & Public Information
smease@champlain.edu
Nichole Magoon
Digital Community Manager
magoon@champlain.edu

Videography

Tyler Dion
Videographer
dion@champlain.edu

Web Services

Brian Andrews
Web Services Director
andrews@champlain.edu


Awards

The Marketing Department has won a number of awards. See below:

Gold
2013 Collegiate Advertising Awards  
Art at Work
Silver
2013 CASE District I Excellence Award
Poster
People's Choice
2013 eduStyle Awards  
Website
Excellence Award
2013 UCDA Design Competition  
| 2013 Re-Brand
Excellence Award
2013 UCDA Design Competition  
|  Champlain Rules Viewbook
Excellence Award
2013 UCDA Design Competition  
Visit Stories
Honorable Mention
2013 CASE District  I  Excellence Award
Art at Work
Silver
2012 CASE District I Communications Awards
Search Deck
Silver
2012 CASE District I Communications Award
Undergraduate Admissions Poster
Bronze
2012 CASE District I Communications Awards
2012 Admissions Viewbook
Merit
2012 Higher Ed Marketing 27th Annual Education Advertising Awards 
Academic Books
Merit
2012 Higher Ed Marketing 27th Annual Education Advertising Awards
Viewbook - What is Your Passion?
Merit
2012 CASE District I Communications Award
CCM Brochure

Find a Program
News Events Calendar Social Feeds