Meet Your People Center

GMHEC Shared Services:

Payroll Shared Services

  • Email: payroll@gmhec.org
  • Phone: (802) 443-2100
  • Office Hours: 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Questions about your pay statements, direct deposits, and payroll forms.

Benefits Shared Services

  • Email: benefits@gmhec.org
  • Phone: (802) 443-5485
  • Office Hours: 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Benefit-related questions and concerns. 

Send all other questions to our general mailbox for the fastest service

peoplecenter@champlain.edu

Picture of Debra Dayman

Debra Dayman

Human Resource Generalist

Call: (802) 865-5723

Email: dayman@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • HR Operations
  • Employee Relations and Accommodations
  • Tuition Exchange/Reimbursement
  • Policy Management

Picture of Julie Eldred

Julie Eldred (She/Her)

People Operations Coordinator, Academic Liaison

Call: (802) 860-2725

Email: eldred@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Academic Affairs Liaison
  • Tuition Remission
  • Wellness Programs

Marita Martin

Marita Martin (She/Her)

Recruiter and Development Specialist

Call: (802) 865-5440

Email: mmartin@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Full Cycle Recruitment
  • Onboarding

Elizabeth McAllister

HRIS Analyst

Call: (802) 865-5431

Email: emcallister@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Oracle systems
  • Payroll

Picture of Kim Moran

Kim Moran (She/Her)

Operations Coordinator

Call: (802) 860-2721

Email: kmoran@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Student Hiring
  • PC Weekly Newsletter
  • Office Operations

Portrait of Sara Quintana

Sara Quintana (She/Her)

Acting Director of Human Resource

Call: (802) 865-5417

Email: squintana@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Talent Acquisition
  • Sourcing
  • Relationship Management
  • Diversity & Inclusion