Meet Our Team

Meghan Haley
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
(802) 651-5820 | mhaley@champlain.edu

Client Services

Leandre Waldo
Director of Client Services
(802) 865-8465 | lwaldo@champlain.edu
Tara Mirakian
Production Manager
(802) 865-8441 | tmirakian@champlain.edu
Trezanra Robertson
Marketing Assistant
(802) 860-2722 | trobertson@champlain.edu
Kerry Zuccareno
Senior Brand Manager
(802) 865-5498 | kzuccareno@champlain.edu

Videography

Tyler Dion
Senior Videographer
(802) 383-6617 | dion@champlain.edu

Creative Services

Stephanie Kloss
Director of Creative Services
(802) 383-6290 | skloss@champlain.edu
Tiffany Harbrecht
Copywriter & Content Producer
(802) 651-5829 | tharbrecht@champlain.edu
Kevin Manley
Design Manager
(802) 865-6433 | kmanley@champlain.edu
Jonathan Mikulak
Senior Designer
(802) 651-5810 | jmikulak@champlain.edu

Web Services

Marcelle Langan
Director of Web Services
(802) 865-5717 | marcelle.langan@champlain.edu
Brian Andrews
Web Systems Manager
(802) 865-6431 | andrews@champlain.edu