Meet Our Team

Client Services

Kerry Zuccareno
Senior Brand Manager
(802) 865-5498 | kzuccareno@champlain.edu
Tara Mirakian
Production Manager
(802) 865-8441 | tmirakian@champlain.edu

Web Services

Marcelle Langan
Director of Web Services
(802) 865-5717 | marcelle.langan@champlain.edu
Alice Easter
Web Production Specialist
(802) 651-5892 | easter@champlain.edu
Becca Hopkins
Email Marketing Manager
(802) 651-5918 | rhopkins@champlain.edu
Brian Andrews
Web Systems Manager
(802) 865-6431 | andrews@champlain.edu
Hannah Rounds
Sr. Writer & Content Producer
(802) 865-5741 | rounds@champlain.edu
Andrew Harnett
Assistant Content Producer
aharnett@champlain.edu

Earned, Paid, and Social Media Services

Stephanie Kloss
Director of Media
(802) 383-6290 | skloss@champlain.edu
Brielle Hansen
Multimedia Content Producer & Designer
bhansen@champlain.edu
Kaylee Sullivan
Community & Content Marketing Manager
(802) 860-2758 | ksullivan@champlain.edu
Kevin Manley
Design Manager
(802) 865-6433 | kmanley@champlain.edu
Tyler Dion
Marketing Media Manager
(802) 383-6617 | dion@champlain.edu