Meet Our Team

Client Services

Amanda Chaulk
Director of Marketing
(802) 651-5820 | achaulk@champlain.edu
Kerry Zuccareno
Senior Brand Manager
(802) 865-5498 | kzuccareno@champlain.edu
Tara Mirakian
Production Manager
(802) 865-8441 | tmirakian@champlain.edu
Kyla Paul
Project Manager
kpaul@champlain.edu

Web Services

Marcelle Langan
Director of Web Services
(802) 865-5717 | marcelle.langan@champlain.edu
Brian Andrews
Web Systems Manager
(802) 865-6431 | andrews@champlain.edu
Hannah Rounds
Interim Email Marketing Manager
(802) 865-5741 | rounds@champlain.edu
Andrew Harnett
Assistant Content Producer
(802) 651-5894 | aharnett@champlain.edu
Kaitlin Catania
Content Manager
kcatania@champlain.edu

Earned, Paid, and Social Media Services

Kaylee Sullivan
Community & Content Marketing Manager
(802) 860-2758 | ksullivan@champlain.edu
Tyler Dion
Marketing Media Manager
(802) 383-6617 | dion@champlain.edu

Michael Versluys
Design Manager
(802) 383-6290 | mversluys@champlain.edu