Academic Divisions

Champlain College is made up of six academic divisions organized under the Office of Academic Affairs, and led by Provost and Vice President of Academics, Laurie Quinn, Ph.D.

Liberal Arts Division: The Core Curriculum

Core is responsible for the liberal arts component of Champlain undergraduate degrees for traditional students at Champlain College's campus Burlington, Vermont.

Professional Divisions

The Professional Divisions offer bachelor's degree programs to traditional undergraduate students at Champlain College's Burlington, Vermont, campus. They also provide master's degrees and graduate certificates both on campus and through low-residency programs.

Online Division: Champlain College Online

Champlain College Online offers 100% online associate degrees, bachelor's degrees, undergraduate certificates, master's degrees, and graduate certificates to working professionals across the nation.