Contact People Center

GMHEC Shared Services:

Payroll Shared Services

  • Email: payroll@gmhec.org
  • Phone: (802) 443-2100
  • Office Hours: 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Questions about your pay statements, direct deposits, and payroll forms

Jackie GreerJackie Greer

Senior HRIS Analyst

Call: (802) 865-5431

Email: jgreer@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Oracle Time & Labor (OTL) time reporting and time card entry
  • Oracle HCM reporting
  • Tuition Reimbursement

Marita Martin

Marita Martin

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Call: (802) 865-5440

Email: mmartin@champlain.edu

 

Responsibilities:
  • OnBoarding
  • Recruiting/New Hires
  • Student Hiring
  • PC Weekly Newsletter

Howie LeBlanco

Howie LeBlanco

Talent & Organizational Development Specialist

Call: (802) 860-2721

Email: leblanco@champlain.edu

 

Responsibilities:
  • Training
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Employee Relations

Portrait of Sara Quintana

Sara Quintana

Director of Talent & Engagement 

Call: (802) 865-5417

Email: squintana@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Talent Acquisition
  • Sourcing
  • Relationship Management
  • Diversity & Inclusion

Stephanie Meunier

Director, Services & Systems

Call: (802) 860-2739

Email: smeunier@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:
  • People benefits, payroll, and wellbeing programs
  • Liaison GMEC HCM Shared Services

Portrait of Jennifer Archambault

Jennifer Archambault

Vice President, Human Resources

Call: (802) 865-5485

Email: jarchambault@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Talent Acquisition
  • Polices and Procedures
  • Employee Relations
  • Organizational Development
  • Leadership Development
  • Communications
  • Staff and Faculty Diversity and Inclusion