Contact People Center


Emily Winauski

Emily Winauski

People Services Specialist

Call: (802) 383-6658

Email: ewinauski@champlain.edu

 

Responsibilities:
  • People Support
  • Workday Support
  • HR Policies/Leaves of Absence

Marita Martin

Marita Martin

Talent & Engagement Coordinator

Call: (802) 865-5440

Email: mmartin@champlain.edu

 

Responsibilities:
  • OnBoarding
  • Recruiting/New Hires
  • Student Hiring
  • PC Weekly Newsletter

Howie LeBlanco

Howie LeBlanco

Talent & Organizational Development Specialist

Call: (802) 860-2721

Email: leblanco@champlain.edu

 

Responsibilities:
  • Training
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Employee Relations

Portrait of Sara Quintana

Sara Quintana

Associate Director of Talent & Engagement 

Call: (802) 865-5417

Email: squintana@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Talent Acquisition
  • Sourcing
  • Relationship Management
  • Diversity & Inclusion

Portrait of Debra Dayman

Debra Dayman

Director, Benefits

Call: (802) 865-5723

Email: dayman@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Benefits Administration (Health, Dental, 403(b), Vision)
  • Benefit Plan Design and Compliance
  • Benefits Surveys
  • Employee Wellness Programs
  • Tuition (Tuition Exchange, Tuition Reimbursement)
  • Employee Assistance Programs
  • COBRA Administration
  • Internal Benefits
  • Compensation Administration
  • Recognition & Awards

Frank Weidman

Frank Weidman

GMHEC Payroll Specialist 

Call: (802) 865-8451

Email: fweidman@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Assists with Champlain College Payroll
  • Builds and Tests HRIS Payrolll Software for the Consortium
  • Supports Benefits Administration 
  • Provids Support and Guidance to all three GMHEC Schools

Portrait of Jennifer Archambault

Jennifer Archambault

Vice President, Human Resources

Call: (802) 865-5485

Email: jarchambault@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Talent Acquisition
  • Polices and Procedures
  • Employee Relations
  • Organizational Development
  • Leadership Development
  • Communications
  • Staff and Faculty Diversity and Inclusion

Portrait of Andrew Dubuque

Andrew Dubuque

Manager, People Services

Call: (802) 860-2739

Email: adubuque@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Green Mountain Higher Education Consortium Lead

Portrait of Jackie Greer

Jackie Greer

Sr. HRIS Analyst

Call: (802) 865-5431

Email: jgreer@champlain.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Oracle Project 
  • Workday Reporting & System Changes